National Judicial AcademyP-1151: Refresher Course for Commercial Court $08^{th} - 10^{th}$ February, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. C. Purushottam Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Sunitha Gandham	Principal District Judge, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Ms. Shripada Prabhakar Ponkshe	City Civil Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Shardaprasad Surajprasad Oza	City Civil Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Goregaon, Mumbai, Maharashtra
5	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Meenakshi Gondaley	Judge, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
6	Gauhati	Mr. Utpal Prasad	District & Sessions Judge, Karimganj, Assam
7	Gauhati	Mr. Binod Kumar Chetri	District & Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon, Assam
8	Jharkhand	Mr. Alok Kumar Dubey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
9	Jharkhand	Mr. Radha Krishan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
10	Karnataka	Mr. S.A. Hidayathulla Shariff	District Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
11	Karnataka	Mr. D.V. Patil	District Judge & Additional City Civil Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
12	Kerala	Mr. Ajith Kumar K.N.	District Judge, M.A.C.T., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
13	Kerala	Mr. Roy Varghese	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
14	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Irshad Ahmad	Additional District Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Umesh Kumar Shrivastava	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
16	Madras	Mr. R. Sakthivel	Principal District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
17	Madras	Ms. N. Uma Maheswari	District Judge, Erode, Tamil Nadu
18	Meghalaya	Mr. Noor-Ain Khan	District & Sessions Judge, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya
19	Orissa	Mr. Malaya Ranjan Dash	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sambalpur, Odisha
20	Orissa	Mr. Bibhu Prasad Routray	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Berhampur, Odisha
21	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Gurnam Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ferozpur, Punjab
22	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Alka Malik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gurugram, Haryana

23	Rajasthan	Mr. Harun	District & Sessions Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
24	Rajasthan	Mr. Dharmendra Sharma	Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
25	Telangana	Ms. K. Sai Rama Devi	Principal District Judge, Sangareddy, Telangana
26	Telangana	Mr. S. Sasidhar Reddy	Principal District Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
27	Uttarakhand	Mr. Bindhyachal Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand